CD/Vinyl- He Never Spoke A Word


Debut Album He Never Spoke A Word featuring The Chase Brothers with Jeff Coffin, Dennis Chambers, Kofi Burbridge, Michael Ray, Carl Gerhard, Grant Green Jr, Chris Bullock, Holly Bowling, Anthony Wellington, Chris DeAngelis, Scott Flynn, Derrick Johnson, Jonathan Scales, Josh Thomas and Lenny Pettinelli.

Mixed by Bryce Goggin of Trout Recording in Brooklyn NY.

SKU: N/A Category: